March 2012 archive

NNN Winter Championship 2011-2012 Winners

1st Bradley Baird, 2nd Barkley Abernethy, 3rd Andrew White And Junior Special Awards – 1st David Carpenter, 2nd Michael Cross, 3rd Jordan (Bart) McDonnell. Top prize in the Winter Champs raffle went to Chris McCauley winning a 1:10 scale electric buggy sponsored by David Maxwell from DMAX RC MODELS ( Chris was also within a …

Continue reading