December 2021 archive

Round 4 Podiums

After another successful event , the Nitro podium for Round 4 of the Winter Championship is as follows A Main. 1st William White , 2nd Derek McCloskey, 3 Jason Ferguson E-Buggy A Main podium. 1st Dylan Mcburney, 2nd Colin Whelan, 3rd Denzell McBurney. Making it to the A Main after a fantastic race in the …

Continue reading