Winter Championship Round 2 Results

Well done to everyone who took part in Round 2 of the Winter Championship.
Tough conditions  for all with damp conditions throughout.
Congratulations to the winners in Nitro and Ebuggy.


Nitro Podium
2nd Barkley Abernethy   1st Bradley Baird          3rd Jimmy Chan


Ebuggy Podium
2nd David Yaffe               1st Colin Whelan                3rd Gary Hunter