Winter Championship Round up

Podiums from last sundays Winter Round 10 along with the championship podiums.
Well done to everyone that took part in both series, we saw some epic battles throughout the season with
many of the top spots in both classes coming down to results from the final round 10.

Winner on the Day

Nitro Amain Ebuggy AMain
1st Jason Ferguson 1st Colin Whelan
2nd Jimmy Chan 2nd Denzell McBurney
3rd Ryan Maney 3rd Dylan McBurney

Overall in the Championship

Nitro Championship Ebuggy Championship
1st William White 1st Colin Whelan
2nd Jimmy Chan 2nd Dylan McBurney
3rd Derek McCloskey & Jason Ferguson 3rd Denzell McBurney

May thanks to everyone who took part and we hope you find your self on the podium at your next race.

Special thanks this season to Greg Cunningham who did a great job presenting the club championship with his photo’s , updates and reports over 2022.